Clubs

AMC – AJS & Matchless Owners Club: www.jampot.com

Ariel Owners Club: www.arielownersmcc.co.uk

Association of Pioneer Motorcyclists:
John Webber, 11 Bootham Close, Billericay, Essex CM12 9NQ.

Benelli Motobi Club GB: www.benelliclubgb.net

BMF: www.bmf.co.uk

BMW Club: www.thebmwclub.org.uk

BMWAF: www.theairhead.co.uk

British Motorcycle Preservation Society (North Wales):www.bmpsnwales.org.uk

Bridgnorth Vintage Machinery Club: www.bvmc.org.uk orwww.motorbikemover.co.uk

British Motorcycle Riders Club (Oxford): http://bmrco.wordpress.com

British Two-Stroke Club: www.britishtwostrokeclub.org.uk

Brough Superior Club: www.broughsuperiorclub.com

BSA Bantam Club: www.bsabantamclub.com

BSA Owners Club: www.bsaownersclub.co.uk

Bucks British & Classic MCC: www.bbcmcc.freeuk.com
Meets at The Plough at Cadsden, Princes Risborough, Bucks every Wednesday evening.

CBX Riders Club (UK): www.ukcbxclub.com

Christian Motorcyclists Assoc: www.cmauk.net

Classic Racing Motorcycle Club: www.crmc.co.uk

Cossack Owners Club: www.cossackownersclub.co.uk

Cotton Owners and Enthusiasts Club: www.cottonownersclub.com

DOT Motorcycle Club: www.dot-motorcycle-club.co.uk

Douglas Owners Club: www.douglasmcc.co.uk

Ducati Owners Club (GB): www.docgb.org

Dunstall Owners Club: www.dunstall.wordpress.com

Excelsior Talisman Enthusiasts:
Colin Powell, Ginger Hall, Village Way, Little Chalfont, Bucks
HP7 9PU. Tel/fax 01494 762166.

Exeter British Motorcycle Club:
www.exeterbritishmotorcycleclub.co.uk

Federation of Sidecar Clubs: www.sidecars.org.uk

Fellowship of Christian Motorcyclists: www.fcm-bikers.co.uk

Francis-Barnett Owners Club: www.francis-barnett.co.uk

Gold Star Owners Club: www.bsagoldstarownersclub.com

Greeves Riders Association: www.greeves-riders.org.uk

Gwent Classic Trials and Scrambles Club:
Mark Giles, 42 Picton Street, Griffithstown, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4 5HB. 01495 757930.

Harley-Davidson Riders Club of Great Britain: www.hdrcgb.org.uk

Hesketh Owners Club: www.heskethownersclub.org.uk

Highland Classic Motorcycle Club:
www.highlandclassicmotorcycleclub.org.uk/index.htm
www.facebook.com/highlandclassicmotorcycleclub?ref=hl

Honda Owners Club: www.hoc.org.uk

Honda Classic Motorcycle Club:
Chairman: Kevin Richards, 40 Penton House, Hartslock Drive, Thamesmead, London SE2 9UZ. 0798 4099 473.

HYCAM:
Paul Morin, 5 Frederick Close, Cheam, Surrey SMI 2HY.

Indian Motocycle Club of GB: www.indianmotocycle.co.uk

Indian Riders Motocycle Club: www.indianriders.co.uk

International Motorcyclists Tour Club: www.imtc.org.uk

Italian IMOC/GB:
Stuart Boulton, 31 Gladstone Street, Anstey, Leicester LE7 7BT.
01162 126189 (answerphone). Email: Stuart@copper-cable.co.uk

Japanese Classic MCC:
NET Willoughby, Hazeldene House, 240 Gloucester Rd, Cheltenham GL51 8NR.

Jawa/CZ OMC of GB & Ireland: www.jawaczownersclub.co.uk

Kawasaki Triples Club: www.kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Laverda Owners Club: www.iloc.co.uk

LE Velocette Owners Club: www.leveloclub.org.uk

London Sidecar Club: www.londonsidecarclub.co.uk

MAG: www.mag-uk.org

Maico Owners Club: www.maico.org.uk

Military Vehicle Trust: www.mvt.org.uk

Morgan 3-Wheeler Club: www.mtwc.co.uk

Morini Riders Club: www.morini-riders-club.com

Moto Guzzi Club GB: www.motoguzziclub.co.uk

Moto Rumi Club: www.motorumiclub.co.uk

Motor Cycling Club (MCC): www.themotorcyclingclub.org.uk

MV Agusta Owners Club: www.mvownersclub.co.uk

National Autocycle and Cyclemotor Club: www.thebuzzingclub.co.uk

National Sprint Association: www.nationalsprintassociationltd.com

New Imperial Owners Association: www.newimperial.co.uk

Norman Cycles Club: www.normanmotorcycles.org.uk

Norton Owners Club: www.nortonownersclub.org

NSU Owners Club: www.nsuoc.co.uk

Oregon Vintage Motorcyclists: www.oregonvintage.org

Panther Owners Club: www.pantherownersclub.com

Pre-65 MotoCross Club: www.pre65.co.uk

Professional & Executive MCC: www.pemc.co.uk

Register of Unusual Microcars: www.rumcars.org

Rotary Owners Club: www.nortonrotary.org.uk
David Cameron, Dunbar, Ingatestone Road, Highwood, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3QU.

Royal Enfield & Enfield India: www.royalenfield.org.uk

Rudge Enthusiasts: www.rudge.co.uk​

Scottish Classic MCC: www.scottishclassicmotorcycleclub.moonfruit.com

Scott Owners Club: www.scottownersclub.org

SOHC/4 Owners Club: www.sohc4.net

South Wales Sunbeam Motorcycle Club:
Dave Harrison, 8 Wern St, Clydach Vale, Rhondda CF40 2BQ
01443 435125. dave.harrison47@yahoo.com

Sunbeam MCC: www.sunbeam-mcc.co.uk

Sunbeam Owners Fellowship (S7 & S8): www.onthebeam.co.uk

Sussex British Motorcycle Club: www.sbmoc.vpweb.co.uk

Suzuki Kettle Club: www.thekettleclub.com

Suzuki Owners Club: www.suzukiownersclub.co.uk

Teesside Yesteryear Motor Club: www.tymc.org.uk

The 59 Club: www.the59club.org.uk
The Swift Centre, 387A Barking Road, Plaistow, London E13 8AL.

The Classic Bikers Club: www.classicbikersclub.com

The Invalid Carriage Register: http://invalidcarriageregister.wordpress.com

Thumper Club: www.thumperclub.com

TR3OC (Triples, BSA & Triumph): http://tr3oc.co.uk

Triton Owners Club: www.triton-owners-club.co.uk

Triumph Dayt-owners: http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/TriumphDayt-owners

Triumph Owners MCC: www.tomcc.org

TT Supporters Club: www.ttsupportersclub.com

Velocette Owners Club: www.velocetteowners.com

Vincent/HRD Owners Club: www.voc.uk.com

VJMC (Vintage Japanese Motorcycle Club): www.vjmc.com

VMCC: www.vmcc.net

Vintage Motor Scooter Club: www.vmsc.co.uk

Wessex Vehicle Preservation Club (Classic Motorcycle Section):www.wvpc.org.uk

WIMA GB (Women’s International Motorcycle Club): www.wimagb.co.uk